Chair: Murray Stewart
 Vice-Chair: Rob Reed
     Roy Williams
          Gail Wakeford

Harriet Fisher

Sarah Breare

Barry O'Leary

Lesley Parham

Casual Vacancy:-

Due To An Uncontested Local Election On 2nd May, Evercreech Parish Council Can Now Co-Opt A New Councillor.
It You Would Like To Apply For The Vacancy Then Please Contact The Clerk By Telephone, Email Or Post For A Co-Option Form.

Parish Council meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month, in the Main Room of the Village Hall. They normally start at 7pm and approximately 15 minutes is set aside at the beginning of every meeting for members of the public to speak, or ask questions on any matters of interest. The Agenda should be posted on the Village Hall Notice Board around 5 days prior to the Meeting, If the agenda has not been updated please email or telephone the Parish Clerk for an agenda.

Everyone is welcome to attend and no appointment is necessary so please come along. If you cannot attend and have a query please contact the  Parish Clerk .